JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Anderson, IN 46011

Meet Kelsey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Kelsey, I'm 23 years old Babysitting - I have a lot of past experience working with children of all ages. Around 5 years ago I worked with the nursery Sunday mornings at Central Westlynn Church and on Thursdays I worked with children ages 4-12 at the churches after school program. This was a program called "Kids Time Out" which was a place for kids to come, hang out and play games. I did this for about a year. I then went on to doing full-time babysitting jobs for parents from the church. I did this for about 2 years, 3 family's age ranging from 2 months - 6 years. Pet Care - I am a huge animal lover and grew up around animals my whole life. I have cared for animals from fish, rabbits, hamsters, mice, birds, snakes, cats, and dogs. I've raised bunnies, kittens, and Read more puppies all the way though delivery. I have 1 cat that I love to death, he is 7 years old and I have had him since he was 6 weeks old. I am currently looking for work and available any hours. I have my own transportation. Feel free to contact at anytime if interested. Thank you for taking the time to read. My number is 765-390-2285

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$7-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kelsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now