Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Auburn, IN 46706

Meet Stacie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Openings available for full, part time, drop off and back up provider care. Located in Hamilton- 5:30 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday. For one child I charge an hourly rate of $2.50 up to $75. Sibling discounts ($45 per child). Learning through story-time, outside play (weather permitting), learning activities, free play time, games, and crafts in addition to field trips such as to parks and splash pads. I have over 18 years’ experience in being a home child care provider in addition to having children of my own. I earned a Child Development Associate credential and have current CPR and 1st Aid training. Meals and snacks will be provided in my smoke-free and cat- friendly home. Please call or text Stacie @ 260-223-8088 with any questions. References available.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Stacie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$0-$0/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Stacie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now