JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Bloomington, IN 47401

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! Im morgan and im a current college student! I have been working with kids for quite a few years now. When i was just 12/13 i began helping organize the bible study groups for the young children at my church! Around 15 I began babysitting my neighbors kids! Along with babysitting I have been involved in an organization by the name of Dance Marathon for 6 years! I raise money for Children’s Hospitals! And whats even better I get to spend plenty of awesome time hanging out with our miracle kids (the kids who are being treated at the hospital). Working with our miracle kids has been a higlight of my life and has given me great experience and knowledge on how to be a great babysitter for all kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$14/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Education

Currently attending Vanderbilt University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now