JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Culver, IN 46511

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Anna Tompos, originally from Culver, Indiana and am officially a senior at Lake Forest College next fall. I am a Communications major and Sociology/Anthropology minor. I have worked with children throughout my whole life. My mother used to be the director of a Daycare center where I spent some of my time. I also worked at Culver Academies Summer Camps as a soccer coach, from ages 8-16, and also babysat in my home town starting at the age of 13. I had 2 jobs with babysitting all throughout Junior year, but am ready to start nannying and doing more hours for this summer, and hopefully can work out a plan for the school year as well (and possibly after graduation). I look forward to hearing from your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending Lake Forest College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Essay writing

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now