Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Indianapolis, IN 46229

Meet Tianah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. My name is Tianah. I am 24 years old. I have 3 children of my own. 1 being a newborn. A 5-year-old and a 2-year-old. I understand that you're looking for someone trustworthy, honest, energetic, and full of life. It could be hard trying to find the right person to be around your child or children. I believe I'd be a great candidate. Children are a blessing and I know just from being a single mom that it could be hard trying to work and trying to find someone to keep the kids. So if I could be of some help, I'd love to join the family and assist in making it easier for you to work. If your interested please don't hesitate to call. I hope to hear from you soon. Have a blessed day !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tianah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Tianah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now