Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Elkhart, IN 46517

Meet Jocelyn

I'm a mother of 5 children ages 16,9,6,5 and 4. The boys are older and girls are younger. They are all in school and I consider them all to be well behaved and smart and healthy as I'm all about a health and fitness lifestyle. I'm currently not working but I do odd end jobs for income or sell things for extra income. I worked as a CNA for many years and still licensed for that and I've worked as a paraprofessional for headstart. I enjoy spending time with my family and I workout at planet fitness 3 times a week and love to run the track. I am a very clean person and organized. I can't start a task without cleaning first and I teach my children that also. I'm down to earth and love to move around and enjoy life as much as possible. I enjoy going to Read more church with my family on Sundays as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jocelyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jocelyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now