Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Elkhart, IN 46516

Meet Brittani

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey there! Iā€™m Brittani, a 26 year old northern Michigan girl living in Elkhart IN. I used to work for my mom who held a daycare at her house for about 10 years. I am one of the oldest of many siblings and have a lot of experience with children! I love kids and pets and would love the chance to get to know a really good family that could use my help. šŸ˜ŠI have two reliable vehicles, two dogs and I am engaged. I would love to take the kid(s) to parks and beaches this summer. I am not CPR certified but I am more than willing to do that if a role calls for it. I am a very good swimmer however! I grew up on a lake. I hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brittani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now