Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Evansville, IN 47712

Meet Melissa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been babysitting sense I was in middle school. I started baby-sitting my little sister on weekends while my parent's worked. After that I babysat occasionally for a few different families. One was a next door neighbor the other was for a co-worker. Currently I babysit an 8-year old boy and 5 year-old girl after school for several hours till their parents get home. I am comfortable with pets and have my own transportation. I am willing to do prepare meals and do light cleaning.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Melissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Melissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now