JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Fishers, IN 46037

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a senior in high school. I love caring for kids and spending time with them. This past school year I was an after school nanny for an energetic 5-year-old boy. I have babysat for a family with a 6-year-old and 3-year-old. I have also babysat for a family with a 4-year-old and 1-year-old set of twins. I enjoy playing outside, reading to kids, and being creative. I also love to come up with arts and crafts projects to do with the kids. I am available on the weekends both during the day and in the evening. Also during the week after 3:15

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now