JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Fort Wayne, IN 46816

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a stay at home mother of a nine year old boy and a girl under one. I have watched many kids in my lifetime with most of them being my nieces and nephews. I have 20 of them and their age range is 0-18 years. I have a big family and I love every bit of it. I have also had experience in nuseries, some child programs, youth groups, and a home for teenagers. I live in the country outside New Haven and my family and I love time outdoors. We raise chickens and rabbits. We also have two dogs. Since currently we have only one working vehicle, I can't guarantee any pick ups or drop offs. My husband of ten years needs it for his work. Since I also homeschool, I would prefer doing childcare in my home. My family and I are Christians and play Christian Read more music on the radio often. If this is uncomfortable, then no worries, do what is best for your family. If you have any questions about me or my life, please ask.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now