Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Gary, IN 46409

Meet Nakisha

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello everyone my name nakisha and I'm very excited about this job opportunity...i love children im also a mother of daughter is 13 n my son is 6 n they are my world, it's hard being a single parent but i have to do it, so as long as i have breath n my body my children won't need for anything...i try n give my kids everything i didn't have growing up, suffering and going without things is something i want them to know nothing about...i love reading so i will stay reading to the kids. I love shopping, cooking, and writing poems...writing is what i do when i have free time...I'm a very fun person and i just like to enjoy life like it's my last

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Nakisha doesn't have any reviews yet.


Share Nakisha's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now