JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Greenfield, IN 46140

Meet Whitney

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Whitney and I am a student here in Stillwater at Oklahoma State. I have been a babysitter for over six years, I have babysat for over 12 families, I have been a nanny for 2 summers, and I worked at a daycare for 4 months. I love kids more than anything and want nothing more than to love on your sweet sweet babies. I LOVE newborns/infants and feel as if I am most comfortable with them - but I will gladly love on any child. I work a part time job here in Stillwater but all of my mornings are available until 10:30. I am also available most evenings, it just depends on my work schedule for that week. I could also work something out for the summer nannying 2 days a week and working at my boutique other days. Just let me know! If interested, Read more please text me at 317*498*4526

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Whitney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Whitney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now