Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Hammond, IN 46320

Meet Jeelan

  • Has a car

I am a babysitter who happens to be a mommy of 5 as well. I am available to babysit in my home although I do have a vehicle. Any age, as long as he/she is potty trained. If in a similar age group, I would love to homeschool your child along with my preschooler and kindergartener. My previous professional experience includes babysitting, youth care in an inner city after school program (working with kindergartener s) and several youth gardening projects (working with teens). Children in my care are welcome to enjoy my daily, healthy homecooked meals. We will also do fun arts and crafts, go on nature walks on the nearby nature trail and take some trips to the local library.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jeelan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$9-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English

Share Jeelan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now