JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Meet Bryana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm 21 years old. I have my own car I work and go to school I make good grades and on the honor roll. I am very responsible I love animals and kids. I have babysat since I was in the 6th grade and always loved it and parents loved me and their kids and I also did it for my Lakeview church and work with all types of kids and still do it. I clean, cook, pick up and drop off pick up meals, homework. I can help with their school work make sure it did and correct. I spend time with them and cook meals and make sure they have fun and also help around the house and going to place for the kids and groceries.I'm very active so I can go outside with them play sports take them to places. I can do overnight. I and pick Read more up and morning night and also travel and date nights as well. I would be a great babysitter/ nanny and will do a great job you won't regret it.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bryana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$16/hr for the first child, $6 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Positive Behavioral Support

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bryana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now