JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Indianapolis, IN 46208

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I went to highschool at Regina High School in Iowa City and I am now a sophomore at Butler University in Indiana. my major is healthcare and business and I am pre-med. I am back from December 15 until January 14 for winter break and would love to babysit while I’m back! Some additional things about me: I am CPR certified and have previous babysitting experience. I have played soccer since I was five years old and I am currently on the Butler women’s soccer team. I love being active everyday and having such an amazing and strong support system. I love playing games, cards, crafting, etc. with kids rather than just watching a screen.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Attended

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now