JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Indianapolis, IN 46218

Meet Sheera

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets

Well I used to work with my aunt when she had a Daycare out of her home in 1997. I would help her read the little kids some story books then they take there nap. Now I am looking forword babysitting a kid a again. So please if you hire me I will work my butt off.I worked as well nanny when 1 of my bestfriends had a baby and she wanted me to be the babysitter and paid me $6.00 and hour for it. Now I am ready to be the babysitter again.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sheera doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$4-$6/hr for the first child, $6 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Cancer
    • Down Syndrome
    • Premature Newborn
    • Bathing

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Share Sheera's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now