JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Indianapolis, IN 46202

Meet Atalia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Atalia and I'm 25yrs old...I have 2boys , Jerry who is 7 and Eli who just turned 2 July 4th... I'm currently working at Lincoln Square Pancake House, Not forsure if you are familiar with them are not ? Also in my spare time,I am a Independent Beauty Consultant for Mary Kay in which July 18th 2018 was my fist day for that! Over all I love children and I'm really good with children..I started helping out at my church childcare ministry when I was 11yrs old..From then on i started working at my church child care ministry at 17yrs old! Ive worked at several other daycares aswell! I have over 15yrs of experience when children..._I enjoy working with children and being a mom is the best feeling ever...I would describe myself as very dependable,flexable,caring,loving,energetic and most relible person anyone cam count on! I would love Read more to talk more with you and your wonderful family.Please fill free to call me @ (317)205-7327 or email me @ hollandatalia@yahoo.com..Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/19/18

Ratings & reviews

Atalia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Atalia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now