Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Indianapolis, IN 46208

Meet Jessica

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Jessica! I am a recent college graduate, and I just moved to Indy for a year of service position. I absolutely love taking care of kids, and have over 6 years of experience with this. This ranges from working in a church nursery with toddlers, to being a summer camp counselor, to most recently nannying a toddler all throughout college. I am available in the evenings and weekends, and I am open to a set schedule or on an as needed basis. In my free time, I enjoy running half marathons, traveling, being outdoors, volunteering, and hanging out with my friends and family. I am happy to answer any questions you may have and would welcome a conversation with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now