Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Babysitter in Lake Station, IN 46405

Meet Dionne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Love to be outdoors, weather permitting and feel every park is an imaginary pirate ship or chance to rescue a princess from her castle! Love sidewalk chalk, bubbles and bike riding. Love to hike and have picnics!! Equally enjoy indoor play...painting, coloring, crafts and dancing. Down time, snuggle time is a MUST! Love to read and enjoy quiet time as well. I believe the occasional milk shot out a two year olds nose because something is so hysterically funny is OK sometimes and that spilled juice gets wiped up and life goes on....accidents happen. I want to be your childs guide and friend....your piece of mind.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 3/28/12

Ratings & reviews

Dionne doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Diabetes
    • Epilepsy





Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Dionne's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now