Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Ligonier, IN 46767

Meet Katelyn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Katelyn, but everyone calls me Kate. I’m currently going into my second year of college as an elementary teacher. I joined the military when I was a Junior in High School, so I’ve been enlisted for almost 2 1/2 years. As a summer job I’m working as a waitress, but I don’t work many hours there, so I’m looking for a second job. I absolutely love working with kids, so I knew babysitting would be a great summer job to pick up. In the past I’ve babysat my sisters three children, and for couples at my church. I would be more than happy to work around my waitressing schedule to babysit your children for the majority of the day and also do some light housework. I love cooking and I’d be more than happy to help your children with reading, writing, and playing games throughout the Read more day. Feel free to contact me at anytime! Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katelyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katelyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now