Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Michigan City, IN 46360

Meet Hayley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Let's make this simple and sweet. I'm a loving mother of 2, one in school (6 years old) and the other not. My 4-year-old daughter that isn't in school needs a playmate/playmates. Looking to be your babysitter or even nanny. Located in Michigan City. I have reliable transportation and I am an EXTREMELY prompt individual. I'm on your schedule not mine. I engage in learning activities with children which includes reading and crafts. We play outdoors and attend parks, zoos etc with parental permission. House visit prior is acceptable and is encouraged. Lastly, I will work with parents case to case scenarios, so nothing is too small or too big. If you have any questions feel free to contact me. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you soon!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hayley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$2-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hayley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now