Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Muncie, IN 47302

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I worked in a daycare for almost five yrs two of the five yrs I ran a daycare. I watched kid's between the ages of 2 months to 12 yrs of age. I'm certified in C.P.R and First Aid. I'm currently going to school for Medical Coding and Billing just trying to pay the bills like everyone else. Also my house is smoke free and pet free. Plenty of room for the kid's to play and sleep in.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Medical Coding and Billing

Graduated Harrison College

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now