JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Newburgh, IN 47630

Meet Mindy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Mindy! I worked off and on for 3 years as a teacher at First Christian Church in Newburgh, in their Mom's Morning Out program. I have also worked as a Licensed Child Care Assistant for 1 year. I have over 14 years of experience with my own children. Between my husband and I, we have 6 children, ages 14,13,12,12,6, and 3. I am looking to provide child care during the day while most of my kids are in school (hours 8:00am-3:00pm). I will have my 3-year-old with me while I would be caring for your child/children. I cannot wait to start caring for your children!!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Mindy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Share Mindy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now