Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Noblesville, IN 46062

Meet Stephanie

  • Insured
  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Stephanie Zatkoff. I am a recent college graduate. I was born and raised in Noblesville, Indiana. I am fluent in Spanish, which I majored in at Ball State. I have been babysitting since I was 12. I have worked as a summer nanny multiple years, a weekend nanny for the same family for over two year, as well as a reliable "date night/ weekend" sitter. A great passion of mine is Karate. I have been doing karate since I was 5 years old. I received my first black belt at age 13. I'm currently one rank away from my second black belt. I have a long list of contacts/ references if you are interested, I would be happy to provide them. Hobbies/ activities with the kids: I am a great cook and an avid baker. Given the age and circumstance I love having helpers in the kitchen. Read more I enjoy a variety of table top games including chess, card games and many family games. I have a variety of games I enjoy bringing with me when I babysit. I love art. I generally also bring crayons and coloring books when I babysit. Weather permitting, I love playing outside. During the summer I love going to pools and parks.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$99/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment

Education

Language

Ball State University

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now