Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Sellersburg, IN 47172

Meet Dana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! Im hoping you’ve made it to me because you are interested in me caring for your child(ren)! I’m a former medical assistant for the past 4 years but have been in the medical field the last 8 years, I am CPR and BASIC LIFE SUPPORT certified. I have a two year old son of my own and quit my full time job to stay home with him and focus on preparing him for school years. Daycare has become such a passion of mine to help families and build relationships with my children I care for. I’m looking forward to speaking with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Dana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Dana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now