Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Sellersburg, IN 47172

Meet Sammy

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Sammy Padgett, I graduated from high school in 2018 and this past year I’ve watched my Niece quite a bit and loved it. I love kids and they tend too really like me. I was a lifeguard for two years so I do know CPR (I’m no longer certified, but if something was to happen I can ensure you I could handle it) I also was a swim instructor with Kids at the YMCA and that’s where I realized my passion for watching kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/29/19

Ratings & reviews

Sammy doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Sammy's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now