Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in South Bend, IN 46628

Meet Lucy

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been around children for a very long time and used to teach horseback riding to many different age levels. I really enjoy being active, playing games, cooking, baking and am looking for a part time job to supplement my income. I am flexible and will be able to help your children with homework as well as ways to be away from screens. I am an avid swimmer, love to play with pets and am a trusted house sitter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lucy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

International Studies, Latin American Studies

Graduated Miami University 2018

Share Lucy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now