Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Valparaiso, IN 46383

Meet Adi

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a junior at Valparaiso University studying Data Science and Economics and playing on the women's soccer team. I grew up with 2 brothers so my life has virtually revolved around sports, but have always been creative. I've been working with kids for over 5 years. I have volunteered weekly in youth ministry with 3rd-5th graders for 5 years, been a full-time summer nanny, was a camp counselor 25 for 8-12 year olds, and have had numerous sporadic babysitting jobs. I've worked with children between 3 and 14 years old, but am willing to sit for any ages. I'm also great with pets! I have two big, furry Newfoundlands.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Adi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Data Science and Economics

Currently attending Valparaiso University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Adi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now