Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Walkerton, IN 46574

Meet Esther

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi,I'm Esther Galvez I'm 27 years old , I'm a resposible and loving person, I'm good with kids ..I have 7 years of experience , I was staff on a Daycare for about 8 months , I'm about to renew my CPR card I'm married and don't have kids yet , I have also taken care of my nieces and nephews ages 6 months to 10 years old .. I will babysit in my own home

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Esther doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Spanish

Share Esther's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now