Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in West Lafayette, IN 47906

Meet Jeehyun

  • Speaks Korean
  • Has a car

I graduated from Purdue University with Bachelor of Science in Human Development and Family Studies major in Human Services and Minor in Psychology. I worked as a Camp Counselor and Course Assistant at Purdue GERI (Gifted Resource Institute), Youth Development Worker at Cary Home for Children, Assistant Teacher at Saint Lawrence Elementary School for one of Education courses at Purdue, and Intern at Home with Hope. Most of the places I have worked required Background check as well as my driving record. I am confident to tell you that I have passed all of them (I paid to get my background check/badge for this website just now so it will be approved within 24 hours). Things to know about me: - Prices are negotiable for hourly rate, half-day rate, etc.! - I'm allergic to furs, however, with some dogs and cats I'm good. - I live on Purdue campus.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/08/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jeehyun doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Human Services

Graduated Purdue University 2018

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Korean

Share Jeehyun's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now