Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Westfield, IN 46074

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm Nicole Logan. Age 25. From Westfield, Indiana. Looking for something part time as I am starting my real estate career on the side. I love children, I want 6 children myself someday! I'm not a parent yet, but I'm an involved and excellent aunt of three adorable nieces ages (8,6,4) and a nephew that is 7. I come from a very large and christian loving family. I find myself loving children even more because of the family I have been raised with. I have experience babysitting with all age groups over the past 14 years with five of those years being a full time nanny. Completely able to follow any standards or rules the parents may have. I can cook, clean, organize, and shop. I also have reliable transportation. I enjoy taking the kids on trips to the zoo or the children's museum also enjoy taking walks, going to Read more the park and pool, and any activities or crafts that are fun and creative!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Education

Marketing

Attended Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now