JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie B.

Babysitter in Zionsville, IN 46077.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Zionsville, IN

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Katie’s Bio

I love children, I have been a nanny for a family of 4 girls for the past 3 years (twins age 6, 8 y/o, 16 y/o). I am currently going to school for nursing at Ivy Tech but have a very, very flexible schedule. I am looking for a family who will allow me to enjoy their children as often as they need! I believe you can learn so much from just watching and seeing the world through children's eyes, there's nothing better in the world than that! Please contact me if you have any questions regarding availability, or anything else! I look forward to hearing from you & hopefully getting to know your family! Thank you for your time.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stacy B. is a reference for Katie B.
Stacy B. is a reference for Katie B.
Jump to Top
Katie B.
Katie B.
Zionsville, IN 46077

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now