Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Andover, KS 67002

Meet Caleb

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Caleb Tasker, and I am currently attending Butler Community College on a scholarship for the Headliners! My goal this semester is to find a job that will get me enough money to move into the dorms so I won't have to drive from Andover every day. I absolutely love children and babies especially! I grew up helping my mom with her babysitting job (I was not paid), and help out neighbors and friends whenever I get the chance. My hobbies are playing disc golf, and pretty much any sport I get the opportunity to play, as I grew up playing baseball and basketball. I drive a 2014 Dodge Dart which has plenty of room for 4 passengers, and I would love to take a trip to the park sometime! My schedule that I am free during the week will be any time after 4:30 Mon. Read more Wed. and Fri. and anytime after 2 on Tuesday and Thursday, so I'm free just in time for date night! If you would like to know more about me, please text or call me at 316-882-2744. I also have personal and professional references upon request. Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Caleb doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Caleb's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now