JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Justin W.

Babysitter in Caldwell, KS 67022.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Caldwell, KS

  • Age 36
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$8 per hour

Justin’s Bio

I sat for four kids 2 boys and 2 girls. I started sitting for the two boys from the day that they were born and the girls when they were 3 and 5 years of age. I would make them breakfast and lunch and sometimes dinner. Give the boys baths and watch the girls while they were in the bath just as a supervise thing. Would play games with the children and put on movies. When the weather was nice would take the children on walks put the boys in the wagon and the girls would walk along beside out in the country. It was a great experience it gave me a lot of joy to take care of those children. I am very good with children and have a lot patience with them.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sara L. is a reference for Justin W.
Tony K. is a reference for Justin W.
Jump to Top
Justin W.
Justin W.
Caldwell, KS 67022

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now