JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany H.

Babysitter in Clay Center, KS 67432.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Clay Center, KS

  • Age 23
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

I am currently a student working to receive my GED. I do not have a job currently, i love working with elderly people and children, i have always wanted to work as a caregiver or with elders with needs. I have been certified with American Red Cross for 8 years, i have worked with multiples of children ages from infants to 12+. I have worked with 3 young boys and 2 girls with a young energetic black lab all at once all day from around 8am-2am. I am comfortable with kids all ages i have never had a problem with infants - 12 years of age. I did have a full blood Husky Mastiff Wolf Mix she was 4 months old and very hyper. Trying to get her house broke and trained i have a 2 month old baby girl that needs alot of attention. I have done volunteer work for about 2 years when i lived in Hawaii, i helped a program called HIRED it is for middle school kids that are not really old enough to actually get a job, that took place at the Schofield Bowling Alley. I have as sweet tooth every now and again, i like to take walks at least twice a day with kids and any pets. I like to play puzzles, or card games the children prefer to play.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)


Christian W. is a reference for Brittany H.
Jump to Top
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Clay Center, KS 67432

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now