JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in El Dorado, KS 67042

Meet Lacey

  • Has a car

I currently own a state licensed daycare and we're full for the summer & even next fall but I'm willing to take on a couple of kids in the evenings at my home in ElDorado. I know there are parents who work the night shift or even just need a night off and during the summer I'm able to help. Generally I'm available weekday evenings 6:30pm to 6:30am if overnight care is needed, I have a spare bedroom. I'm also available on various weekends during the day. I love what I do and just looking to make a bit extra in the summer.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Lacey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lacey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now