JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morgan H. - Iola Babysitter

Morgan H. Babysitter in Iola, KS 66749. Looking for work as a babysitter.

Iola, KS

  • Age 18
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Morgan’s Bio

Hi, My name is Morgan Hensley. I am 18 years old and currently trying to enroll for spring semester in school. I am looking for a part-time or full-time job. Preferablly Full-time. Ive had past experience with on-call babysitting. I baby sat two boys, ages 2 and 4, for a few years. I cleaned the house, prepared meals, played with the boys, as well as taking them to appts and practices. I've also watched my nephew frequently since he was born. He is now 3 years old. He has many allergies, So i am familliar with that. I do have younger family who struggle with autism, ADHD, and bi polar disorder and ive learned to work really well with them over the years. I am very good with pets. I worked at an animal rescue facility and training to be a vetrinarian technician. I am very reliable, responsible, hard-working, and trustworthy, and respectful. Ive learned that the kids are first priority and it is absolutely the most important thing to keep them safe, healthy, and happy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Cathy A. is a reference for Morgan H.
Jump to Top