JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Maize, KS 67101

Meet Kylea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Kylea and I am currently pursuing my bachelors degree next fall at WSU. I received my associates degree in May and I work as an English tutor at Hutchinson Community College. However, the college is out of service for the summer so I was interested in taking up babysitting. I have three beautiful nieces that I watch alone all the time and they are all separate ages. The youngest is 9 months, the middle child is 2, and finally the oldest is 5. I am 20 years old and have had experience with babysitting since I was 10. I used to care for my little brother when he was a baby, as well as babysitting my mom's friends kids. I am very passionate about caring for children and know how important it is for a family to feel safe with who is watching their child. I Read more will always be available to reach and will make sure you feel comfortable with me watching your children at all times. Thank you for looking through my profile, I look forward to possibly meeting your little ones! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Kylea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated Hutchinson Community College 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Kylea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now