JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Olathe, KS 66062

Meet Briana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Briana and I would love to babysit your your family, I have 6+ years childcare experience, I do not have any pet allergies I’ve had many cats and dogs in recent years of my life so I am very fine with animals and doing animal care, I always bring a bag of activities indoor and outdoor so if the weather is not cooperating I have indoor activities for children as-well, I do not have a drivers license or a car just yet but hoping that babysitting will help me earn some money to save up for a car so I can provide transportation easily, other than the car issue I can handle any household tasks that may need to be done for example meal prep, laundry, maybe some light housework from time to time and homework help if needed, I am always willing to walk kids Read more to a local possible neighborhood pool or neighborhood park, I am and always have been a non smoker so no need to worry about a babysitter who smokes with me, I look forward to meeting you and your wonderful family

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Briana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Briana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now