JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Wamego, KS 66547

Meet Annie

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey everyone! My name is Annie Phillips. I'm 20 years old and currently attending school at Benedictine College where I plan on double majoring in international business and management, however I do come home a lot on the weekends, and am always home for holidays and in the summertime. I have 4 years of babysitting experience. I babysat for a family in Wamego who has three girls, a now 4th grader, 6th grader, and incoming high school freshman. I am used to engaging and playing with the kids while still taking care of each of their individual needs. I love helping out when I can, and always offer to help with 4-H projects. The three girls that I am continuing to watch this summer, participate in a number of activities including swim team, summer theatre, and programs at the local library, all of which I take them to.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Annie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

International business and management

Currently attending Benedictine College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Annie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now