JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Berea, KY 40403

Meet Natasha

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

EDUCATION Bachelor of Health Science Degree in Progress Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY Anticipated Graduation May 2020 Major: Apparel Design and Merchandising GPA: 3.5 on 4.0 scale High School Diploma Madison Southern High School, Berea, KY Graduated May 2016 3.5 GPA WORK EXPERIENCE Store Associate Dollar General, Berea, KY May 2016 – May 2018 • Customer Service • Cashier • Stocked Shelves SERVICE ACTIVITIES AND LEADERSHIP • Member, Alpha Gamma Delta, Eastern Kentucky University, 2017 – 2019 • Project Christmas, Crossroads Fellowship Church, Berea, 2016- 2017 • Backpack for Kids, Southland Christian Church, Lexington, 2017-2018 SKILLS AND AWARDS • Knowledge of Microsoft Office (Word, PowerPoint) • Time Management and Organizational skills • Adaptability • Dean’s List, College of Health Science, Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY, Fall 2016

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Natasha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Apparel Design and Merchandising

Currently attending Eastern Kentucky University

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Natasha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now