JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Bowling Green, KY 42103

Meet Daniela

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Daniela, and I speak two languages English and Spanish my native language is Spanish! I'm 21 years old yet have the work ethic of a 30-year-old. I have spent a lot of time taking care of my siblings, and the lovely children of 4 different families. I am also a student in the university, studying English now, and my major is Nursing I've been busy, and enjoy keeping a busy schedule. Kids and animals have been my passion as I've grown into young adulthood. I've never meet a baby or kid that didn't love me! I really enjoy my work because It's a fulfilling job. Which makes my work "babysitting" so much easier and enjoyable. I would love to have the opportunity to work with you and your family. If you are interested please contact me and I would be grateful. I am super comfortable with Read more pets!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Daniela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Daniela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now