JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Bowling Green, KY 42101

Meet Emory

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Emory Shephard. I live here in Bowling Green Kentucky. I'm 22 yrs old I do have a girlfriend, I have my own car. Always feel free to contact me at 562-479-3213. I been watching kids since I was 7 years old, I've always enjoyed watching kids cause I like to believe you can never get bored watching kids they're funny they're unique they're smart etc kids can bring out the best in a person. You can sit and draw color play games/toys etc with them. It gives a person a chance to actually get to know the kid and actually talk and help a child go down the right path or anything. A child looks up to older people as role models and a good role model leads to a good child. Even when I comes to babies I believe everyone can learn from them cause Read more every baby just like every child is different

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emory doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emory's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now