JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brianna C. - Clarkson Babysitter

Brianna C. Babysitter in Clarkson, KY 42726. Looking for work as a babysitter.

Clarkson, KY

  • Age 19
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Brianna’s Bio

I've been babysitting sinch I was about 11 or so for family, then after a few years I branched out to family friends. I've been told I'm very friendly and kind and good with children. I can help with some homeowrk and do a bit of housework, too. I've cared for one special needs child, but I wasn't fully comfortable with it because I had never experienced being with a child with special needs. I can care for children that are sick or need to take medication as long as I'm given a schedual or instructions to refer to. Animals do not bother me in the slightest and I'm willing to care for them as well. I'm sorry for not providing a background check as I do not have the extra money for it, but I will be sure to get one as soon as I get the funds for it. If you would like to talk to me about a possible job, please email me at and we can exchange contact information. If you would like a reference, please don't hesitate to ask.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
Jump to Top