JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Meet Sabrina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have over four years experience of volunteering at a daycare changing diapers, preparing and administering food, maintaining clean environments, and upholding parent values. Your voice and their needs mean everything to me, which is proven in my quality care and attention. I have babysat foster kids in different circumstances, as well, so children with behavioral issues are not a deal breaker for me. I do light cleaning during my work hours, regardless of whether or not I get paid for it, to prevent the stress of coming home to various messes. I've taken two CPR and First Aid courses, one through my high school and one through a foster care agency. For the daycare, I had a background check done on me and I do have the official paper. An updated check can be applied for upon request. I'm a smart, open minded learner and care giver and have Read more a big heart for all of your little kids. I'm open to any and all questions or requests you may have and look forward to caring for your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sabrina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sabrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now