Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Babysitter in Florence, KY 41042

Meet Joanne

  • Has a car

Hi , I am a mother of a 10yr old daughter. I was blessed with one child only but would have loved more ! . Children are my passion . I have no degree in actual childcare but my heart and love for children will speak for itself. I'm originally from Australia and have lived here now for the past 11 years. I have done previous babysitting in Australia for friends. I have been a stay at home mom with my daughter but it's now time to start working again!! .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Joanne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Share Joanne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now