JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Fort Campbell, KY 42223

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a wife to a soldier and a mother to three children. My oldest daughter is 12 and I have two boys who are 10 and 6. I have always worked in the feild with helping others. Mainly the elderly and family members. My recent job I worked in WV as a private care giver for two years with an elderly man. I helped with his everyday needs such as bathing, dressing, feeding, and toileting. I absolutely love working with the elderly and children. In addition to working as a caregiver I would also babysit my nephews and my friends children when they worked or had plans.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now