Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Harrodsburg, KY 40330

Meet Ria

  • Speaks Chinese and Korean
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Ria and I'm currently a rising senior at the University of Louisville majoring in Psychology with a minor in International Business. I love to sing and watch Netflix shows in my free time. In high school, I used to babysit my cousin's children and realized how much I love caring for kids ! Children radiate so much energy and always have me on my feet, reminding me to stay young !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Psychology

University of Louisville

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Ria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now