Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Lexington, KY 40515

Meet Kennedy

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Kennedy Miller and I’m 19 years old, soon to be 20 in September. I graduated from Lexington Christian Academy in 2016, in the city of Lexington where I currently live. I was born in Nicholasville, but moved here about 9 years ago. I have experience in all age groups in kids , as I used to work at a daycare, along with babysitting on the side. I started babysitting when I was 14 years old, starting with my nieces and nephews. I have watched them occasionally ever since then, until I found a job at a daycare in which I worked at for about a year. I love babysitting and teaching kids new things and also watching them grow and succeed . I am also a CNA, which means I am certified in CPR. I have plenty of references that I would be willing to provide Read more to you if needed. I have my own transportation (my own vehicle) and I can pass a drug/ background check. Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kennedy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kennedy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now