Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Louisville, KY 40299

Meet Sanja

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Sanja I am a college undergraduate student at UofL my major is in Biochemistry I hope to go to medical in 2 years . I am a very passionate person, I enjoy helping anyone I can in any way. I love kids they are a joy and are very precious , they are able to make you laugh and manage to make me completely forget a rough day . I have a 3 year old niece that has lived with me for 2 years, I took care of her changed diapers; played with her; put her to sleep and I enjoyed every second I had spent with her. I have experience with babysitting kids from the ages of 2+ , I have references as well that I can provide up in personal request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sanja doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$14/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Biochemistry

Currently attending University of Louisville

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science

Share Sanja's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now